Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mt. Vernon-Enola School District



Ajax Loading Image


Board of Education

Board Members

Shannon Lasley, Vice President (zone 1)
Chad Wooley, Disbursement Officer (zone 2)
Ron Ussery, Secretary (zone 3)
Graham Peterson, Alternate Disbursement Officer (zone 4)
Susan Allen, President (zone 5)


(Board minutes, dates, and Board Policies may be found under the

"State Required Information" link)